House Floor Today

Subscribe to House Floor Today feed
Identifies the latest bills and resolutions considered on the floor of the U.S. House of Representatives
Updated: 3 hours 3 min ago

H.Con.Res.28

Thu, 04/08/2021 - 18:24
The title for this bill has not yet been received. (04/08/2021 legislative day)

H.Con.Res.27

Thu, 04/08/2021 - 18:24
The title for this bill has not yet been received. (04/08/2021 legislative day)

H.R.1651

Fri, 03/26/2021 - 17:14
COVID-19 Bankruptcy Relief Extension Act of 2021 (03/26/2021 legislative day)

H.Res.188

Mon, 03/08/2021 - 19:09
The title for this bill has not yet been received. (03/08/2021 legislative day)

H.R.1280

Wed, 03/03/2021 - 18:36
George Floyd Justice in Policing Act of 2021 (03/03/2021 legislative day)

H.Res.177

Mon, 03/01/2021 - 22:41

H.Res.176

Mon, 03/01/2021 - 22:41

H.Res.179

Mon, 03/01/2021 - 22:41

H.R.1319

Fri, 02/26/2021 - 23:33

H.Res.166

Fri, 02/26/2021 - 23:33

H.R.803

Thu, 02/25/2021 - 17:37

H.Res.155

Wed, 02/24/2021 - 22:07

H.Res.147

Wed, 02/24/2021 - 15:51

H.Res.154

Wed, 02/24/2021 - 12:45

H.R.1192

Tue, 02/23/2021 - 18:02

H.R.546

Tue, 02/23/2021 - 18:02

H.R.208

Tue, 02/23/2021 - 18:02

H.R.813

Tue, 02/23/2021 - 18:02

H.Res.146

Tue, 02/23/2021 - 18:02

S.Con.Res.5

Fri, 02/05/2021 - 14:45